Stardust Memories Big Band

Big Band Concert

presented by
The Charlotte County Jazz Society

Dec. 9, 2019
7 p.m.

William H. Wakeman III Cultural Center Theater
2280 Aaron St, Port Charlotte, FL 33952

Tickets available in advance or at ticket
window the night of the concert
Members – Free
Guests - $20
For advanced tickets call: 941-625-4175


“Big Band Classics” Concert

Jan. 19, 2020
4 p.m.

Cypress Lakes United Methodist Church
8570 Cypress Lake Drive, Ft. Myers, FL 33919
Tickets are FREE and required. Tickets will be available three weeks prior
to the concert. Each person may pick up a maximum of four tickets at the
church office during weekday office hours or on Sunday in the narthex.
For information call: 239-482-1250


2020 Outdoor Concert Series

Shows are from 7 to 9 pm
-$5 Suggested Contribution Per Person-

Cambier Park
755 8th Ave. S
Naples, FL 34102

Riverside Park
10451 Old 41 Rd.
Bonita Spring, FL 34135

Date Show Venue
Jan. 27 (Mon.) “Greatest Hits of the Big Band Era” Cambier Park
Jan. 28 (Tues.) “Greatest Hits of the Big Band Era” Riverside Park
Feb. 11 (Tues.) "Benny Goodman and Artie Shaw" Riverside Park
Feb. 17 (Mon.) "Benny Goodman and Artie Shaw" Cambier Park
Mar. 2 (Mon.) “Sinatra” featuring Walt Andrus Cambier Park
Mar. 3 (Tues.) “Sinatra” featuring Walt Andrus Riverside Park
Mar. 23 (Mon.) "Quincy Jones and Sammy Nestico" Cambier Park
Mar. 24 (Tues.) "Quincy Jones and Sammy Nestico" Riverside Park
Apr. 6 (Mon.) “Best of Season by Request” Cambier Park
Apr. 7 (Tues.) “Best of Season by Request” Riverside Park

 

Facebook

 

 

Buddy Rich

Buddy Rich

 

 

Doc Severinsen

Doc Severinsen

 

Doc Severinsen